Create or sign into your Mindbody account to register for a class: 

Weekly Pole Classes Offered
1 black divider no background_
**Pole Fitness Drop-ins & Series 1-6, 6 week sessions are being offered weekly**
~ Can't find the class you are looking for? Give us a call! ~
*Scroll through the weeks or input a date to see upcoming schedule*

<< Schedule for Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019 >>

Date:

Mon
1/14/2019
Tue
1/15/2019
Wed
1/16/2019
Thu
1/17/2019
Fri
1/18/2019
Sat
1/19/2019
Sun
1/20/2019
4:00 pm
5:00 pm (Cancelled) (Cancelled) (Cancelled)
6:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm (Cancelled)

<< Jan 19 2019 - Feb 16 2019 >>

Beginner 2/3 Split with Haleigh Schwartz Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Mon Feb 18, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Intermediate Series 6 with Haleigh Schwartz Next held on Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Mon Feb 18, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginner Pole Series 2 with Hannah Brown Next held on Tue, Jan 22, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jan 15, 2019 - Tue Feb 19, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginner Pole Series 1 with Hannah Brown Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Wed Feb 20, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Advanced Combos with Hannah Brown Next held on Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jan 16, 2019 - Wed Feb 20, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Beginner Pole Series 1 with Haleigh Schwartz Next held on Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jan 17, 2019 - Thu Feb 28, 2019
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Unused Content:

Call Us: 1.800.358.0728